• Unique Advantage
  • World-class Petchem Hub
  • Growing Market
  • Environmental Solution

Analyst Coverage

Company Contact Telephone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Kay C. Hope +44 20 7995-9301 Kay.Hope@baml.com
Commerzbank Dmitrij Tichonov  +44 20 7475 3019 Dmitrij.Tichonov@commerzbank.com
Gazprombank Evgenia Dyshlyuk  +7 (495) 983-1800, ext.54129  Evgenia.Dyshlyuk@gazprombank.ru
Yakov Yakovlev   +7 (495) 988-2492  Yakov.Yakovlev@gazprombank.ru 
HSBC Mariya Gancheva  +44 20 7991-5320  Mariya.Gancheva@hsbc.com 
ING Bank Egor Fedorov +7 (495) 755-5480 Egor.Fedorov@ingbank.com
Mitsubishi UFJ Andrew MacFarlane +44 20 7577-4066 Andrew.Macfarlane@int.sc.mufg.jp
Nomura Kiti Pantskhava +44 20 7103-3173 Kiti.Pantskhava@nomura.com
Raiffeisen Bank Konstantin Yuminov +7 (495) 221-9842 Konstantin.Yuminov@raiffeisen.ru
Irina Alizarovskaya +7 (495) 721-9900, ext.1706 Irina.Alizarovskaya@raiffeisen.ru
Sberbank CIB Alexander Sychev  +7 (495) 933-9886 Alexander_Sychev@sberbank-cib.ru
VTB Capital Igor Lebedinets +7 (495) 663-4637  Igor.Lebedinets@vtbcapital.com
Investor Briefcase
Contact Us

Investor Relations

+ 7 (495) 777 55 00